Soft Date Night Makeup

Hey everyone!

I went on a date the other night with my fiance, Kieron, and even though I wasn’t going to put much make up on, I used my new Revolution eye shadow palette and my new Revolution lip gloss.

I used my new E.L.F purchases for my face (you can read the post here) and set the make up with Rimmels Loose Powder in translucent. I used Revolution Duo Face Sculpt for the hollows of my cheeks, forehead and nose contouring. To highlight I used Revolution Vivid Baked Highlighter  in Peach Lights.

For the eyes I used Revolution Flawless palette in 16G and I used the champagne colour on my lid and brow bone and a soft brown for my crease. I used Rimmel Scandal Eyes Curve Alert mascara (one of my favourites) and Soap and Glory Archery Brow for my eye brows.

IMG_20170714_192652

For the lips I used the Revolution lip gloss from the ultra nude set, it was the middle shade.

BeautyPlus_20170714192942_fast

I really liked this look as it was light and made me look a lot less tired as I’ve not been sleeping well recently. I’d like to set up a Youtube channel soon so I can film my tutorials! If you’d like to know how I did this look, comment below and I was make a post about it 🙂

Thanks for reading!

xoxoxoxo

Leave a comment