How Long Has it Been??!!

22nd January 2018.

That was the last time I wrote a bog post here. I didn’t mean to disappear for so long but I just got so caught up in life, it just kind of happened.

So much has happened in that time. I started a new job (it was only a temporary contract), went on holiday to Crete, went away to Scotland and then found out recently that my job is being made permanent (YAY!).

I also tried to start a new blog. I wrote posts and tried to upload regularly but whilst doing so, I always found myself thinking about this blog. I’ve spent so much time, energy and effort on this blog, I was a fool to even consider abandoning it!

I want to restart. I want to get back into the groove of things and start putting the effort in again. I want to work harder! I’ve made plans to start creating downloadable content like guides and lists (after all, who doesn’t like a good list!).

I hope you continue to read my blog as I continue to update it. It means so much to me. I want to make this blog IMG_0186something special, a place where advice can be shared, new thing learned and friends made :).

Thank you for reading,

Carrie

Leave a comment